Members of the committee

President

PD Dr. Piero Macchi
Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
University of Berne
Freiestrasse 3
CH-3012 Bern
Tel.: +41 31 631 43 61
e-mail: piero.macchi@dcb.unibe.ch

Vice President

Dr. Antonia Neels
Center for X-ray Analytics
EMPA
Überlandstrasse 129
8600 Dübendorf
Tel. : +41 58 765 45 07
e-mail : antonia.neels@empa.ch

Secretary

Dr. Michael Dieter Wörle
ETH Zürich
Laboratory of Inorganic Chemistry
Wolfgang-Pauli-Strasse 10
CH-8093 Zürich
Tel. : +41 44 632 5684
e-mail: woerle@inorg.chem.ethz.ch

Tresorer

Dr. Antonia Neels
Center for X-ray Analytics
EMPA
Überlandstrasse 129
8600 Dübendorf
Tel. : +41 58 765 45 07
e-mail : antonia.neels@empa.ch

Other members

Dr.Olha Sereda
XRD Application LAB
CSEM
Jaquet Droz 1 / CP 526
CH 2002 Neuchâtel
Tel.: +41 32 720 5437/5551
Fax: +41 32 720 5711
E-mail: olha.sereda@csem.ch

Dr. Giannini Enrico
Department of Quamtum Matter Physics
24, Quai Ernest Ansermet
Université de Genève
Tel. : 022 379 6076
Fax : 022 379 3502
E-mail: Enrico.Giannini@unige.ch

Dr. Céline Besnard (Webmanager)
Laboratoire de Cristallographie
Université de Genève
24, Quai Ernest Ansermet
CH-1211 Genève 4
Tel. : +41 22 379 62 02
E-Mail: Celine.Besnard@unige.ch

Prof. Dr. Anthony Linden
University of Zurich
Department of Chemistry
Winterthurerstrasse 190
CH-8057 Zurich
Tel. : +41 44 635 42 28
e-mail: anthony.linden@chem.uzh.ch

Auditors:
PD Dr. Bernhard Spingler (University of Zurich),
Dr. K. Schenk (EPF Lausanne)